VREL ry:n hallitus 2022.

puheenjohtaja Jussi Lanu           Kaunisharjunkatu 20     15800   Lahti           040 5149459     jussi.lanu(ät)phnet.fi

varapj.              Kari Rae                  Kappelinkatu 13 B 14      45130   Kouvola     0405150634      raksu.rae(ät)gmail.com

sihteeri            Pertti Simo            Keskikatu 4 A 29              04200  Kerava        040 5028036    pertti.simo(ät)gmail.com

varasiht.          Heikki Suhonen   Pasintie 5 B 9                    53300  Lapp.ranta   0505473361     heikki.suhonen(ät)pp5.inet.fi

taloudenh.       Leo Isoniemi         Myrtintie 1 A                     04340  Tuusula       0400 804803  leo.isoniemi(ät)gmail.com

                         Eero Halmesmäki   Mielikinpiha 2                  11120 Riihimäki       045 6914016    eero.halmesmaki(ät)elisanet.fi

                         Aarno Heikkilä         Sotalaistenkatu 4 A 12   20810 Turku             044 5133319     aarno.heikkila46(ät)gmail.com

                         Veijo Raittinen         Sänkipojantie 8                 90450 Kempele      040 8665605  welho.raittinen(ät)gmail.com

                         Jouko Koivisto         Sammonkatu 29 A 4        33540 Tampere       0400 968870  jokke.koivisto(ät)kolumbus.fi

                         Jorma Laasonen      Savonkuja 5 c 14                76150 Pieksämäki  0400 930770   jorma.laasonen(ät)pp2.inet.fi

                         Ari Mussalo              Maderannantie 14             48310 Kotka              040 7428523   ari.mussalo(ät)kymp.net

                        Sakari Pakkanen      Valtakatu 9 B 19                 96100 Rovaniemi   040 7022815    sakari.pakkanen(ät)gmail.com

                         Lars Porko                 Viherlaaksontie 9               67700 Kokkola       040 5326430   Lb.porko(ät)gmail.com

                         Kaarlo Tepsa             Louentie 292                       95340 Loue               040 180295      kaarlotepsa(ät)hotmail.com

                                             

Työvaliokunta Jussi Lanu, Kari Rae, Leo Isoniemi ja Pertti Simo

VREL ry:n Matkailu asiamies Kari Rae Kappelinkatu 13 B 14 45130 Kouvola 0405150634 raksu.rae(ät)gmail.com


päivitetty 02.05.2022 PS



Luo kotisivut ilmaiseksi!