VREL ry:n hallitus 2020.

puheenjohtaja Jussi Lanu             Kaunisharjunkatu 20 15800   Lahti           040 5149459   jussi.lanu(ät)phnet.fi

varapj.              Kari Rae                Utinkatu 10 as.13         45200   Kouvola     0405150634   raksu.rae(ät)gmail.com

sihteeri            Pertti Simo            Keskikatu 4 A 29         04200  Kerava        040 5028036  pertti.simo(ät)gmail.com

varasiht.          Heikki Suhonen     Pasintie 5 B 9         53300  Lapp.ranta   0505473361       heikki.suhonen(ät)pp5.inet.fi

taloudenh.       Leo Isoniemi         Myrtintie 1 A                04340  Tuusula       0400 804803  leo.isoniemi(ät)gmail.com

                         Eero Halmesmäki Mielikinpiha 2             11120 Riihimäki    045 6914016  eero.halmesmaki(ät)elisanet.fi

                         Aarno Heikkilä      Sotalaistenkatu 4 A 12 20810 Turku       044 5133319   aarno.heikkila46(ät)gmail.com

                         Antti Jylhä             Erkkolantie 4 b 3          90230 Oulu               040 7441706   antti.jylha(ät)luukku.com

                         Jouko Koivisto       Sammonkatu 29 A 4    33540 Tampere    0400 968870  jokke.koivisto(ät)kolumbus.fi

                         Jorma Laasonen    Savonkuja 5 c 14     76150 Pieksämäki     0400 930770   jorma.laasonen(ät)pp2.inet.fi

                         Ari Mussalo           Maderannantie 14         48310 Kotka              040 7428523   ari.mussalo(ät)kymp.net

                         Sakari Pakkanen   Valtakatu 9 B 19     96100 Rovaniemi    040 7022815    sakari.pakkanen(ät)gmail.com

                         Lars Porko             Viherlaaksontie 9           67700 Kokkola         040 5326430   Lb.porko(ät)gmail.com

                         Seet Saarinen        Mustanhevosentie 7       37800 Toijala         050 5729356   seet.saarinen(ät)hotmail.fi

                         Kaarlo Tepsa         Louentie 292                   95340 Loue          0440 180295   kaarlotepsa(ät)hotmail.com

                         Kyösti Vatanen      Kehtovaarantie 157         82170 Uskali             050 0234815   vatanenk(ät)gmail.com


Työvaliokunta Jussi Lanu, Kari Rae, Leo Isoniemi ja Pertti Simo

VREL ry:n Matkailu asiamies Kari Rae Utinkatu 10 as.13 45200 Kouvola 0405150634 raksu.rae(ät)gmail.com


päivitetty13.5.2020 PS